Valerie Hardcastle
St. Elizabeth Healthcare Executive Director of the
Institute for Health Innovation
Vice President for Health Innovation

Rhyanne McDade Director of SMI Programs

Dallas Simpson Events & Social Media Coordinator

Pathway Programs

Peyton Anderson Program Coordinator

Jarett Lopez Program Coordinator

Jennifer Massoud Program Specialist

Alex Rhodes Graduate Assistant

2 Student Workers

Carolyn Noe Director

Marissa Draper Associate Director Kendall Fisher Director of Special Projects

Molly Diamon
Project Coordinator

Sherry Cucchiara Director of NKU Grant County Center Shirley Hoffman Administrative Specialist

NKY-CHEI

Doug Ladd Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Rico Grant
Managing Director
2 Student Interns

The Collaborative

Lauren Pulsfort Operations & Marketing Manager

COPE

Shanna Osborne Owen County Care Coordinator

Tammy Barrett-Wolcott Director, Drug Prevention Coalition

Yvonne Poe Carroll County Care Coordinator

Donnie Dawes Carroll County QRT/ Re-entry Specialist

Carrie Sutton
Peer Support Specialist

Bryan Ruth Peer Support Specialist

Emma Turner Peer Support Specialist

6 Peer Support Interns

4 Youth Interns

Paraprofessional Programs

Jude Thornton OWEP and OIFSP Program Director

12 Student Interns

Jordan Brown Program Director, Community Health Worker

Gail Rizzo

Bonnie Hedrick Instructor

Ashley Adcock Teaching Assistant

Brittany Feltner Teaching Assistant

Emma Turner Teaching Assistant

Evaluation Services

Imelda Casteneda-Emenaker Program Evaluator

Jia Baloch Research Analyst

Gary Ozanich
Project Director

Xiaoni Zhang Program Evaluator

Clay Driscoll Research Associate